On the Pace Media Downloads

Back to Podcast Channels

Every weekday morning from 10.30, On The Pace captures all the latest harness racing news, Tips for the day plus key interviews around feature NSW racing. The likes of Harness Racing NSW media manager Amanda Rando and Sky's Greg Hayes will have it all covered.

Left click on a link to listen or Right click 'Save Target As' to save the file to your hard drive.

Auto-subscribe with iTunes
To automatically add to your iTunes podcasts and begin downloading the first file Click here

Podcast URL
To subscribe to this podcast, copy and paste this link into your podcast syndication software.
http://skyracing.com.au/rssgen.php?pid=65

On The Pace - Mon 27/05/19
The latest in Harness News 10.46Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 24/05/19
Amanda updates all the Harness news heading into the weekend 6.47Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 23/05/19
Amanda talks to driver Brad Hewitt 9.09Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Wed 22/05/19
Amanda gives the barrier draws for the heats of the 3yr olds breeders challenge 7.7Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace - Tue 21/05/19
A look at the latest news in Harness Racing 12.84Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace - Mon 20/05/19
A look at the latest news in Harness Racing. 7.55Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 17/05/19
Amanda gives us all the latest news heading into the weekend 6.53Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 16/05/19
Amanda talks to Qld Driver Leonard Cain 8.6Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Wed 15/05/19
Amanda talks to leading driver Todd McCarthy and his trip to Sweden 8.48Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace - Tue 14/05/19
A look at the latest news in Harness Racing 11.3Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace - Mon 13/05/19
A look at the latest news in Harness Racing. 10.62Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On the Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 10/05/19
Amanda Rando brings you Friday's edition of On the Pace 8.85Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Thu 09/05/19
Amanda talks to Luke McCarthy and gives us all the latest Harness racing news 7.25Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace with Mick Guerrin - Wed 08/05/19
Mick gives us the latest news in Harness racing 5.6Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Mick Guerrin
On The Pace - Tue 07/05/19
A look at the latest news in Harness News 10.45Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace - Mon 06/05/19
A look at the latest in Harness news 8.64Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Fri 03/05/19
Amanda chats about all the Harness racing action this weekend 7.48Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace With Amanda Rando - Thu 02/05/19
Amanda talks to Menangle trainer Rickie Alchin 7.25Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace With Amanda Rando
On The Pace with Amanda Rando - Wed 01/05/19
Amanda chats with leading trainer Lauren Tritton 10.65Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Amanda Rando
On The Pace - Tue 30/04/19
A look at Harness Racing News 12.28Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace - Mon 29/04/19
A look at the latest news in Harness Racing. 11.42Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace - Fri 26/04/19
Our daily look at harness news. 11.81Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On the Pace - Thursday 25 April 2019 - Thu 25/04/19
From Harness Racing NSW Amanda Rando discusses the Coolamon meeting today plus coming features at West Wyalong. 9.51Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace - Thursday 25 April 2019
On The Pace - Wed 24/04/19
Amanda Rando takes a look at the latest news in Harness Racing. 11.28Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace - Tue 23/04/19
A look at the latest news in Harness Racing with Grey Hayes 10.19Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On the Pace - Monday 22 April 2019 - Mon 22/04/19
Shawn Cosgrove is joined by the CEO of Harness Racing NSW John Dumesny to chat about the week's harness racing news including a wrap of Penrith plus the mini-trots at Tamworth. 9.05Mb - mp3
  Listen to On the Pace - Monday 22 April 2019
John Dumesny - Wed 17/04/19
The latest news in Harness Racing. 7.15Mb - mp3
  Listen to John Dumesny
On The Pace with Greg Hayes - Tue 16/04/19
Greg talks to this week's news makers in harness racing 20.4Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace with Greg Hayes
On The Pace - Tue 09/04/19
The latest in harness news. 41.25Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace
On The Pace - Tue 02/04/19
Greg Hayes brings us up to date with the latest in Harness news. 38.44Mb - mp3
  Listen to On The Pace

Listen Now


Racing Search